Key Ingredients

Good Morning All!

I have to tell you that I’m getting really excited as the first offerings of my health and beauty line are coming together so nicely! I will launch my Eco-Chic Boutique online store on September 1st, 2010.  I am so very excited, that I just could not wait any longer to share some of my new beauty line’s key ingredients and their fantastic benefits and properties! I think you’ll be excited as well once you read what I have in store for you!

Here they are. My 3 stars, my key ingredients for my health & beauty line!  

Key Ingredient Pure Coconut Oil:

Pure coconut oil is a carrier oil. Carrier oils are oils that help to dilute essential oils. It’s botanical name is “Cocos nucifera”. Coconut oil is very light and has so many benefits when taken internally and used topically.    The benefits of pure coconut oil are really astounding! They include shiny healthy hair, radiant skin, great stress relief, help with maintaining cholesterol levels, stimulate thyroid function to facilitate weight loss, boost immunity, heal and regulate digestion and metabolism, relief from some kidney issues, heart disease, high blood pressure, diabetes, cancer, dental care, bone strength & more!

 

Key Ingredient Pure Organic Argan Oil:

Some call this oil miraculous! others call it liquid gold! It is a very rare and precious oil indigenous to Morocco. 

Argan oil is made from the green nuts of the Argan tree found mostly in Morocco and sparsely in Algeria and Israel. It is the rarest vegetable oil because of the scarcity of these trees in the world! 

It is highly valued because of its wide array of uses. True, pure Argan oil is highly priced owing to its limited production. Its recognized and highly sought after cosmetic and overall health benefits have made its demand ever-increasing.

It regenerates the skin, boosts the vital functions of the cells and the growth process in the hair follicles. Neutralizes free radicals and it is extremely nutritious. It is a carrier oil as well and is light, non-greasy and easily absorbed into the skin.

Relieve eczema, psoriasis as well as dry scalp with Argan oil as it is one of the world’s richest natural sources of vitamin E, so is a great treatment for a wide variety of skin conditions.

It’s benefits are far too numerous to list and fully explain here so I promise to share all of my research and knowledge of this truly miraculous oil in another blog article dedicated to just Argan oil its benefits and why it’s so truly amazing.

 

Key Ingredient Pure Refined Kukui Nut Oil:

Kukui Nut Oil is obtained from the fruits of Kukui Nut tree also known as the candle nut tree. It is indigenous to Hawaii and is in fact the official state tree!

To retain its high levels of natural polyunsaturated fatty acids, the fruits from this tree are cold pressed to extract the oil in its most perfect and pure condition. Today, this light natural oil is used in all very high quality skin care due to its ability to quickly penetrate the skin. It is also a carrier oil.

For centuries Hawaiians have used Kukui Nut oil to protect skin from salt water, harsh sun and drying winds. It is excellent for dry skin, psoriasis, eczema or any severe skin condition.

Now do you see why I am so very excited?! I have saved, researched and obtained good amounts of these three amazing, healthy, healing and oh so “beauty beneficial” oils! I am serious about good health and beauty. I have spent countless hours researching the VERY best ingredients for my beauty line.

I have been patient and have tirelessly formulated an outstanding initial offering of all natural and organic beauty products just for you!

I cannot wait to share my creations with you! THE Eco-Chic Boutique will launch officially on September 1st, 2010. My current store Patti’s Pretty N Precious Store, will be re-branded with THE Eco-Chic Boutique logo, banner and products. The store’s URL will not change as it is my name. http://www.bonanzle.com/yeshuazgirl

Eventually, THE Eco-Chic Boutique will have its own stand alone web site but that’s down the road a-piece 🙂

See You Soon!

All The Best To You!!!

~Patti (Yeshuazgirl)

 

 

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Eco-Chic Beauty, Hair, Natural Beauty Products, Skin, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Key Ingredients

  1. Pingback: Winter Desert… | THE Eco-Chic Boutique

Leave a Reply

