A Family Affair

Good Morning All!

Today is the first day back to school for both of my beauties.  We homeschool through an online charter school so I will be busy busy today with teaching the younger one.  I am still her primary teacher but with support and supplies from the school.

My older one is high school age and is independent with all of her classes online with teachers. She is the inspiration for most of my formulas as she had bad eczema but as you can see from her beautiful picture, (yes that’s really her) it is well under control and her skin is no longer blotchy and dry. She also has very sensitive skin and has had a bad bout with acne as well. So, you can see she is doing just fine and has clear, beautiful skin!

My big beauty is the inspiration for many of my formulations but, my little beauty will be the one to inherit the business. She is really into it! I have officially made her my assistant product manager and associate formulator (she tells me when it smells and feels good enough) *SMILE* She starts second grade today, They get so big so fast don’t they?! Yes, that is her with “her” pony Skippy. He adores her can you tell? All she wants to do is play in the dirt. If he wanted to, he could wander all around and eat grass but no, he wants her to play with him. Tooooo cute huh? Yes you can saw Awwwww 🙂

Anyhoo, after school, my assistant product manager, my photographer friend Christina Gross and I will be busy taking more product photos. For the next day or two, I will be finalizing yet more goodies for you! So for those of you who are already addicted to my soap offerings, rest assured, I am already training up the next generation to ensure that you have your scrumptous soap supply for a long time to come! *grin* Read some soap addicts comments here 

And don’t forget!

Purchase ANY Jewelry Item (Marked Down 45% OFF) Now Thru Aug. 31st from my store.

http://www.bonanzle.com/yeshuazgirl

No Coupon Necessary! Markdowns Already Taken and Visible! Be Automatically Entered To Win A Fabulous All Natural Spa Basket Worth OVER $100.00!

Spa Basket Contents: 3 Natural Soaps, “My Kai” Body Spray, “Morning Face” Moisturizing Cream (featuring Argan Oil), “Always Anjavacal” Organic Coffee Sugar Scrub, “Ka-BLOOM!” Pure Rose-Infused Water (Cleanser, Toner & Mist) PURE Dead Sea Mud Mask, PURE Dead Sea Salt Soak and 1 More Surprise Goody!!!!* x0x0×0×0

Did ya catch the product names? catchy cute huh? 🙂 My beauties helped to come up with them. Let me know what you think by way of comment. I think they’re great! and hey! Hope you win!! x0x0x0x

Have a super day!

All The BEST To You!!!

~Patti (Yeshuazgirl)

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Eco-Chic Beauty, Hair, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

