One Day…

Good Morning All! 

I can’t believe I have ONE day left until I officially launch THE Eco-Chic Boutique with my initial beauty line offerings. I will have much more to come all throughout September. Including PURE Dead Sea Mud Mask, PURE Dead Sea Salt Soak infused with a blend of essential oils that are sure to stir your senses and deeply soothe and relax your whole being. 

My initial offerings are all well thought out and very beneficial for all skin types. Not a claim many products can make. 

Essential Elixer Featuring Pure Organic Kukuinut Oil The Centuries Old Secret of Beautiful Hawaiian Skin Can Now Be Yours!

 My goal is to provide the very BEST products that you have EVER tried ANYWHERE. Even at the retail counter. My products are made with the purest and highest quality ingredients. They are much more affordable and effective than what you could purchase for double or triple the amount in the store. The ingredients that I use are only the highest of quality and researched thoroughly. The care and time that goes into each bottle, pot, jar, flask etc.. is tremendous. I only use certified organic, highly fragrant Organic Bulgarian roses (Rosa Damascena) for my Ka-Bloom! 100% Pure Rose-Water, Facial Cleanser & Toner. I extract the pure rose essence myself by steam distillation.  It requires patience and attention to detail for each batch to complete. Every 30 minutes, I smell and taste the water to ensure that the process is stopped at the optimum potency of smell and taste. 

Why don’t I just time it and do it the same each time? Ah.. great question! Due to the nature of the roses, I cannot control that each rose will have the same exact amount of essence or fragrance etc… They are all the same in the sense that they are certified organic and are all the same species of rose however; each quantity of roses that is used may be slightly different which  is why I gauge success by smell and taste of each batch individually. By now I know how it should look, smell AND taste at the optimum point in the distillation process. 

My formulas are made in small batches to ensure the highest concentration of quality. I am so sure that you will LOVE any of my products that I will offer a 100% satisfaction money back guarantee! Simply return the unused portion in its original complete packaging within 14 days of purchase along with the reason for the return and I will refund you 100% of your purchase price! 

My Kai Moisturizing Body Spray Alcohol & Phthalate Free

I will only offer top of the line products made by hand with all natural and whenever possible certified organic ingredients.  

I will ALWAYS disclose my ingredients in FULL and responsibly advise of any cautions that may be associated with my products. 

(i.e. persons with nut allergies should not use my soaps as they all contain shea butter derived from the shea nut) 

Ka-Bloom! Pure Rose Water Facial Cleanser

I am excited to present you with these beautiful offerings and am thrilled at the results they produced for my own family and myself! I know you will be too! 

Have A Beautiful Day! I’ll See You Tomorrow! 

All The BEST!!! 

~Patti (Yeshuazgirl)

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Eco-Chic Beauty, Hair, Natural Beauty Products, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One Day…

  1. Pingback: Launched! | THE Eco-Chic Boutique

  2. AnTiViRuS says:

    keep it real, iight

Leave a Reply

