Wow! I’m Soft!

Hi All!

I just have to share that I formulated a wonderful new Dea Sea Salt Soak and WOW! I’m soooo soft and refreshed! I just about slid outta bed! 🙂

This Pure Dead Sea Salt Soak is infused with pure Bulgarian rose buds, argan oil and other great all natural and organic ingredients! (pictured at left)

I’m in love! It is currently available in 8 oz. size in my Etsy shop only at this point. I only made enough for 2 to list and 2 to send. I am sending some samples out to my friends Debbie & Nicole. *Waves* Hi girls! Yes your goodies are shipping today woo hoo!!!

Ahem… OK anyhoo… 🙂 

I just LOVE creating and formulating new amazing products to help you look and feel great! Here are a few tips and recipes for looking and feeling great in the colder months.

Tip 1: Chapped Lips? Apply a small amount of Jojoba oil found in your local health food store, Whole Foods or Trader Joe’s Markets.

Tip 2: Dry Brittle & Tangled Hair? Apply 5 drops essential oil of  rosemary. Sprinkle the drops directly onto your hair and rub gently in with your fingertips Or place the essential oil drops into your palm, rub hands together and smooth through hair. You may need a few more drops for longer or thicker hair.

Tip 3: Static Hair? Keep a small atomizer / mister on you with distilled water and a few drops of essential oil of your choice (frankincense, rosemary, lavender, patchouli etc..) spritz two or three times and your static will be tamed and  your hair will smell wonderful too!

Now for a great recipe for you to try at home!

Working hard? Have some dark circles under your eyes? Here are two great ways to reduce those dark circles and brighten up your countenance. Great for tightening the baggy under-eye skin as well!

Recipe #1: Combine 1/4 cup grated cucumber and 1/4 cup fresh organic carrot juice. Apply to under-eye skin. Relax for about 20 to 30 minutes, then rinse with cool water to luke warm water.

Recipe #2: Combine 1/4 cup grated cucumber with a small amount of fresh organic goat milk. Refrigerate for about half an hour. Apply to under-eye skin. Relax for half and hour then rinse with cool to luke warm water.

OK Beauties! That’s It for today! Now I gotta get back to formulating more goodies!!! Fresh New Luscious Creamy Hand Crafted Artisan Soaps Listing Today & Tomorrow As Well!!

Have A Beautiful Day!!!

Patti (Yeshuazgirl)

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Eco-Chic Beauty, Hair, My Eco-Chic Boutique Beauty Tip Of The Day, Natural Beauty Products, Skin, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wow! I’m Soft!

  1. hello!This was a really brilliant blog!
    I come from milan, I was fortunate to find your website in yahoo
    Also I learn a lot in your website really thank your very much i will come every day

Leave a Reply

