Get Soaked!

Hi All!

With all wet weather of late, I’m on a bath soak kick 🙂 maybe it’s a subliminal suggestion with the torrents of rain..I dunno…anyhoo…

I know that I ache when the weather gets damp and cold and rainy. Here is a great way for you to combat the aches and pains with a few great warm to hot bath soaks especially when suffering from a nasty cold or flu. Try this and enjoy!

For Achy Muscles Due To Cold and Flu:

Add these all natural ingredients to your next soak to soothe muscle aches and pains that often accompany being sick. 2 cups of Epsom salts with about a tablespoon each of ginger root, arnica, marjoram, pine needles, and thyme leaves added.

Soak in a warm to hot bath for 15 to 20 minutes and enjoy. Inhale the steam and clear your head as well 🙂

*Caution: Those with diabetes or high blood pressure, consult your physician before using epsom salts in your bath*

All The Very Best To You!!!

Patti (Yeshuazgirl)

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Eco-Chic Beauty, Hair, My Eco-Chic Boutique Beauty Tip Of The Day, Natural Beauty Products, Skin, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

