A Star is Born…

Hi All You Beauties!

A few days ago I mentioned that I decided that I would concentrate my blog topics on customer testimonials, beauty info, tips, news and recipes. Well this blog falls under the customer testimonial category.  Yesterday, I blogged in part about performing random acts of kindness. Well, ironically enough, I was blessed with one the very same day! And I can share it with you now.

One of my product testers surprised me with this wonderful video about my products. I will have you know that this woman owns and runs 3 companies! So for her to take time the out of her incredibly busy schedule to do this for me is just amazing!

She is a confessed spa junkie, knows quality when she sees it and is one of the most particular people I know. Which is the main reason why I invited her to participate in my product tester program. I knew that she would give me her honest options whether I liked them or not *SMILE* Afterall, that’s what I want right? completely candid, honest feedback in order to provide the very best, most effective spa quality products! YES!!! ahem… ok anyway,

I hope you enjoy this informative, entertaining video! (her super cute dog Rita always needs to be in the spotlight lol) Love that Rita girlie! x0x0 Thanks so very much again to Debbie Levitt for doing this video!

Anyway, here it is! Enjoy! and Have a Superb Day!

Practice Integrity, Kindness and Love Always.

All The Best To You!!

~Patti (Yeshuazgirl)

P.S. These are Debbie’s companies! 

http://www.aswas.com
http://www.WeAreYourPeople.com
http://www.rocketplace.com

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Eco-Chic Beauty, Hair, My Eco-Chic Boutique Beauty Tip Of The Day, Natural Beauty Products, Skin, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

