You Are…

..Just Beautiful!

Hi All!

Just wanted to let you know that you are all simply beautiful! I decided that today is an encouragement day. So be encouraged! Go forth and conquer whatever is in your personal cross-hairs.

Today I am conquering the “not taking life personally” thing. 🙂 I hope that you are able to vanquish whatever you seek to today. Being personally successful in one’s own life is beautiful. Whatever your idea of success is, that’s all that matters. Do not strive to be someone else’s idea of what success should look like. Paint your own picture of success and focus on that. 

 

Just a reminder to all, it is spa week all this week until October 17th. Go to http://www.spaweek.com and sign up for great deals for spa treatments at a participating spa near you. Afterall, you work hard and deserve the very best!

Also, in honor of spa week, I am having a 25% off sale in my store now! All handmade soaps are just $3.94 or less! WOW!

So I say to all you beauties, go forth! Succeed in your own style, your own way with your own measuring stick. Take time out and do something beautiful for yourself today!

x0x0x0

~Patti (Yeshuazgirl)

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Eco-Chic Beauty, Hair, My Eco-Chic Boutique Beauty Tip Of The Day, Natural Beauty Products, Skin. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

