Rough & Ready…

Hey All,

Some of you know that I have horses. This requires me to work outside much of the time in all sorts of weather, handle tools and equipment that wreak havoc on my hands and skin in general.

Yes, that’s me with one of my all time favorite horses.
Her name was Glimpse of Glory. She is in horsie Heaven now but lived 28 great years. xoxoxo

No amount of lotions, oils I used helped. The rough-looking, dry calloused hands stayed. Until I found Kukuinut oil. I LOVE this stuff! I put it on my face arms and hands BEFORE I start working and the callouses are MUCH more manageable. My calloused hands were so rough, my hubby did not want to hold my hand!

I put it on my little one before she goes out to play. It has natural sunscreen UV protection and even helps to prevent and cure stretch marks and burns even burns from radiation treatments!

Kukuinut oil contains Vitamins A, C, and E, providing anti-oxidants that help to protect skin. This incredible and unique oil is able to penetrate into the deepest skin layers, while creating a protective shield that locks in moisture.

Kukuinut oil is great for those with sensitive skin as it is gentle as it is powerful. It is especially beneficial for the following conditions:

  • Lesions
  • Burns including: sunburn, wind-burn, radiation burns, and heat induced burns.
  • Eczema
  • Chapped Dry Skin
  • Psoriasis
  • Rosacea
  • Mature and prematurely aged skin
  • Acne
  • Scars
  • Dry Scalp

So you can see why I love this stuff! I am featuring it more and more in my products. I am pondering the creation of a mineral make-up line that would also featureKukuinut oil and Argan oil as added benefits to the already wonderfully beneficial properties of mineral make ups… hmm… creative juices are a flowin’ but, that’s a blog for another day. *SMILE*

 To read my current feedback, click here: http://www.bonanza.com/users/135072/user_feedbacks

I have now expanded to add my products to Etsy and ArtFire as well as Bonanza.com 🙂

Check these sites for my special unique and beneficial products!

Hope to see you all soon! And get nuts for Kukui! 🙂

Have a Beautiful Day & All The Best To You!!!

~Patti (Yeshuazgirl)

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Advice, Eco-Chic Beauty, Hair, My Eco-Chic Boutique Beauty Tip Of The Day, Natural Beauty Products, Skin, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

