Wowzers! That’s BIG!

Hey All,

I woke up to a BIG sale this morning. I have to get to packing it up and adding extra goodies in there as I always ship with a free gift or two. I do not advertise the gift, I just let it be a very nice surprise. I like to be surprised, don’t you? 🙂

I am very thankful for each and every sale but, when the sale is for multiple items and $100.00 or more it is always very nice. I love all of my customers and have built a “faithful following” of sorts.

Several ladies that keep coming back for more of my products and have shed their chemical laden cosmetics and beauty products in favor of all natural ones. I am excited at this turning over a new leaves (pardon the pun) for these ladies!

I am working on formulating products for the entire family. Kids, teen and men’s lines as well as expanding my current offering for us gals.  Next up for the us women-folk, will be milk baths and teas, and some massage oils and aromatherapy goodies as well as spa baskets ranging in price from $19.99 all the way to $125.00 for Christmas gift giving!  For the rest of the family, well.. you’ll just have to wait and see…

For now, I will leave you with that and a great recipe just in time for Thanksgiving to try! Have any extra pumpkin puree hanging around after making that pie? Well try this!

Pumpkin puree has enzymes and antioxidants that are very similar to mild alpha-hydroxy products. It sloughs away dead skin cells, and it’s beta-carotene antioxidants feed your skin. The coconut solids are a wonderful moisturizer, and ground cinnamon is stimulating and naturally antibacterial.

 

You’ll Need…

  • 1/2 cup pumpkin puree (always try to use organic ingredients)
  • 1/2 cup solids from 1 can of coconut milk
  • 1 tbsp. honey (organic)
  • 1/2 tsp ground cinnamon (real cinnamon)

Mix all of the ingredients in a medium mixing bowl.

Slather onto your freshly cleaned dry face. Massage gently and work into your skin. 

Allow the pumpkin mixture to remain on for 10 to 15 minutes, rinse with warm water and always pat your face dry. 

I hope that you enjoy the new recipe and try it soon! It’s super soothing and excellent for your skin!

Stop by my store and see what’s new! It’ll be coming fast & furious after Thanksgiving so keep your peepers peeled for the new arrivals!

Thanks for reading and Have a Beautiful Day!

All The Best To You!!!

~Patti (Yeshuazgirl) 

Find THE Eco-Chic Boutique @ http://www.bonanza.com/yeshuazgirl

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Advice, Eco-Chic Beauty, My Eco-Chic Boutique Beauty Tip Of The Day, Natural Beauty Products, Skin, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wowzers! That’s BIG!

  1. bet365 says:

    Good day I was fortunate to discover your topic in baidu
    your subject is fine
    I learn much in your theme really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you blog is really splendid
    where can find it

  2. Hello! Thanks so much for your comment. The theme of my blog layout is
    Twenty Ten you can read about it here: http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2010/04/26/new-theme-twenty-ten/

Leave a Reply

