Spying Again!…

Hey All,

Hubby and I are off to some flea markets today on spying missions 😛 This is where my hubby’s top-secret military training kinda stuff will really come in handy…I wonder if we’ll need fake noses?… hats?… hmmm…. *grin* I’ll have to ask him.

We want to go “shopping” as customers to these markets. To effectively gage foot traffic, vendors, prices, goods available etc.. before we commit to another selling venue other than online.

The flea market where we currently sell, is fine and we’ll keep selling there each Sunday. I /we have a small but building a faithful following of people interested in natural bath & body products. I am researching these other markets as I always like to keep my options open 🙂

So short blog today as we’ll have to get goin’ soon. Plus, the mister wants me to plan an itinerary LOL. This should be fun! I’ll report back with our findings and some covert pics! *SMILE*

While we’re on our “secret mission” please enjoy this recipe 🙂

Cucumber Toner

This recipe is mild and works well for all skin types. This toner works best for soothing, cleansing  and tightening your skin.

1/2 cucumber with peel, chopped
3 tablespoons witch hazel
2 tablespoons distilled water

Put all of the ingredients in a blender or food processor and blend until smooth. Pour the mixture through a fine-mesh strainer to remove all of the solids, then pour the toner into a clean bottle with a tight-fitting lid.

Store this toner in the refrigerator for a longer shelf life—it should last for several weeks. To use, apply the toner to your clean face using a clean cotton ball.

All The Best To You & Have A Beautiful Day!!!

~Patti (Yeshuazgirl)

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Advice, Eco-Chic Beauty, My Eco-Chic Boutique Beauty Tip Of The Day, Natural Beauty Products, Skin, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spying Again!…

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Spying Again!… | THE Eco-Chic Boutique -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

