Hands and Feet…

Hey All,

How often do you look at your hands and feet and consider them carefully? They are really, very complex machines. They perform complex tasks and help us in our daily lives more than we can fathom. 

It would make sense to take better care of these amazing assets of ours huh? Sadly most of us don’t take the time to really properly care for them as we should. We get busy with this and that or just concentrate on face-time. Yes that’s right the face gets all the credit, all the pampering. More often than not, our hard-working hands and feet are forgotten and left to be dry, cracked, achy etc..

Well I have great news! If you’ve forgotten about your busy hands and feet, I have a few super simple ways to help your hands and feet get happy!

Fabulous Feet Treat:
This super simple recipe is great to soothe tired feet, relieve aches and pains, deodorize as well as soften skin.

  • Add 1/2 cup of Epsom Salts to a large pan of very warm water.
  • Soak feet for about 15 to 20 minutes.
  • Rinse and pat dry.

Fabulous Additions:
Lime slices and mint leaves
Rose petals or lavender
Orange peel and rosemary sprigs
Dried seaweed and sea salt  (great detoxifiers)
A few drops of a favorite essential oil (most popular are peppermint and lavender)

The Best Lotion Hands Down!

When in a pinch, you can use plain olive oil on your hands for a quick fix. But, the best treatment I have found thus far is my own rose infused Jojoba lotion. No really….

My lotion is so smooth and silky, absorbs quickly and keeps your skin hydrated and looking, feeling smooth and fresh all day! That is my own experience as well as feedback from my customers! They LOVE this stuff!

But don’t take my word for it…

Here is a great customer testimonial video made by one of my field testers and customers. Enjoy!

So please remember to take care of your hands and feet. They work hard for you all day and deserve a little pampering 🙂

As always thanks so much for reading and have a beautiful day!

~Patti (Yeshuazgirl)

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Eco-Chic Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hands and Feet…

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Hands and Feet… | THE Eco-Chic Boutique -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

