Merry Christmas Everyone!

Hey All!

I just wanted to take a moment and wish everyone a very merry and joyous Christmas!

My wish for all of you is that you have fun with family & friends, make new traditions and memories, dance like no one is watching and live with passion and zeal for whatever it is that makes your heart skip a beat.

My motto is, EVERYDAY is a GIFT, Unwrap like your MEAN IT!

THAT is my ultimate wish for anyone, for any occasion.

I also want to take this time to let you know that you will all be in my thoughts and prayers.

I especially think of those of you who have written to me to share your stories of hardship and or illness and thanked me profusely for putting together the Holiday Help Series. I am so thrilled that many of you were blessed by it!

and Lastly, for anyone who has lost a loved one recently, or around this time of year, I empathize with your pain. You see, a dear and wise friend of mine “went home” on Christmas morning 2006.

I still wish him a merry Christmas every year and look at the clock when he closed his eyes in this world and opened them in the next. So, a huge heart-felt hug and a prayer of comfort to all of you who may be hurting this Christmas. x0x0x0x0x

Wishing You & Yours, A Joyous, Peaceful, Lovely, and Blessed Christmas!

 Patti (Yeshuazgirl)

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Advice, Natural Beauty Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Merry Christmas Everyone!

  1. Thanks so much for your prayers and thoughts. I wish you all the love and joy during this holiday season and I look forward to networking with you in 2011!

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Merry Christmas Everyone! | THE Eco-Chic Boutique -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

