PIP Article 1

Hey All,

As promised, here is the first in a Q&A type series of articles for the New Year. I will be offering some PIP (Personal Improvement Plan) advice to my readers. As I blogged yesterday, some of my customers and blog readers have written to me asking advice about various beauty, health and “attitude” issues that they are having.

I suppose they are reaching out to me for help because of the types of articles I write. Like I said in the article yesterday, I am no guru and make no claims as such. I have however; lived a very full life and been around the block ummm… let’s just say, I know the neighborhood pretty well *wink*

My first question comes to me from Nanna B. From Florida.

Nanna writes: “Dear Yesgirl, I am an old woman but still battle with acne in some areas and dry patches in others not just on my face but over my whole body. I love to garden and I think the sweat makes me break out. I do live in Florida and it gets pretty sticky sometimes. Do you have anything I can try? Any advice if you don’t? Thanks for you help. Nanna”

Well Nanna,

Firstly, thanks so very much for reaching out to me with your question! I am so glad that you feel I am a reliable source of information that can help you with this matter in your life.

I know you read my blog and have read numerous articles about acne and acne help. Here is the link to one of my most popular blogs about acne help. Many people have found this advice to be sound and have had great success with it. https://theecochicboutique.wordpress.com/2010/09/21/acne-advice/

Please let me know what you think and the results after you have tried the recommendations outlined in the acne advice article.

Please also read this article related to mature skin needs published just before I launched my own natural and organic line of products. https://theecochicboutique.wordpress.com/2010/08/15/a-mature-beauty/

Thanks so very much again! Have A Beautiful Day!

All The Best To You!!!

~ Patti (Yeshuazgirl)

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Advice, Eco-Chic Beauty, My Eco-Chic Boutique Beauty Tip Of The Day, Natural Beauty Products, Skin, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

