PIP Article 2

Hey All,

Today I am continuing my week-long series of PIPs (Personal Improvement Plans) Q&A articles. As I mentioned in the previous article, some of my customers and blog readers have written to me asking advice about various beauty, health and “attitude” issues that they are having.

My second question comes to me from Pam W. in Westford MA.

Pam Writes: Dear Eco-Chic Boutique, I have VERY dry skin and no amount of lotion seems to cure my dry and cracked skin. Do you have any advice and / or products that I can use to help heal my hands, feet, knees and elbows? They really get painful and crack and even bleed. I am tired of hiding them even in Summer! I don’t know if you even give advice but, thought it was worth a shot. Thanks for any help/advice. Sincere Regards, Pam

Pam wrote to me several weeks ago. Firstly, I asked her if her dry skin condition was a medical one like eczema or psoriasis. She said that she may have some eczema but was not officially diagnosed as such.  I recommended that she see her doctor to make certain that her dry skin is not due to something medically going on with her.

Secondly, we discussed a few things to help her improve her skin’s condition overall. One piece of advice I offered to her was to simply drink more water to keep hydrated from within.

She admitted to not drinking much more than a few cups of coffee during the day and promised to get on the water band wagon :).

She also purchased my Trinity Oil after reading about its many benefits. After using the oil faithfully for a few weeks now, I am happy to report that Pam’s dry skin is no longer dry. ANYWHERE.

She is thrilled with the results that the Trinity Oil has produced. She said that her husband has noticed the change in her skin as well and remarked on it. She informed me that in itself was a major miracle LOL! She wrote back to thank me profusely and shared all the ways that she is using the Trinity Oil. I listed them in bulleted format below.

  • Uses 2 Capfuls In Warm Bath As A Bath Oil
  • All Over After Shower Moisturizer
  • Anti-Aging / Anti-Wrinkle Skin Care Before Bed on her Face
  • Puts A Capful in Warm Water As A Foot Soak
  • A Make-Up Remover
  • A Cuticle Oil
  • On Her Lips for Extra Dry Patches
  • Heats Up A Small Amount As A Hot Oil Treatment For Her Hair
  • On Her Hands
  • Pre Make-Up Moisturizer In The Morning – Lets It Soak In Before Applying Make Up for Smoother Look and Application

WOW! So many uses in one! Thanks so very much to Pam for her great list of uses for the Trinity Oil and her question! I am so thrilled that the Trinity Oil is your go to beauty product for so many things! Thanks so very much for sharing your great ideas for uses!

The other advice I offered to Pam is as follows. Besides drinking more water to stay hydrated, I advised her to not take very hot showers/baths. Only spend enough time in the shower to get clean and get out. Apply the Trinity Oil while your skin is still damp and pat dry do not rub.

I also recommended my natural but powerful Always Anjavacal (catchy name huh? ) alpha hydroxy coffee sugar scrub to help her slough away her dry skin to jump-start her new skin care regimen. 

My coffee sugar scrub for face and body is also infused with precious Moroccan argan oil and coconut oils. As a powerful alpha hydroxy scrub, it should only be enjoyed once or twice a month. A little of my half pound size goes a long way!

She reports that the coffee sugar scrub worked wonderfully well to help her get a fresh start with her new skin care routine and her husband LOVEs the new look & feel of her skin and hair!

Well I am so very thrilled that Pam and her hubby are enjoying her renewed skin 🙂

Pam, if you have a moment, could you please comment on this article and let us all know how you are doing and if you have any more GREAT ideas for Trinity Oil uses? Thanks so very much! x0x0x0

As always, thanks so much for reading and have a beautiful day!

All The Best To You!!!

~ Patti (Yeshuazgirl)

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Advice, Eco-Chic Beauty, Hair, My Eco-Chic Boutique Beauty Tip Of The Day, Natural Beauty Products, Skin, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to PIP Article 2

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention PIP Article 2 | THE Eco-Chic Boutique -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

