Moved To Etsy

Hey All,

Just a quick announcement for those who are not yet aware that I have moved my main shop from bonanza.com to etsy.com.

Much has happened in the last two weeks that clinched my decision to make the move. I believe that this is the right move for my direction and focus both professionally as an artisan and for my beautiful customers.

I am having to re-build my feedback but, am off to a super start and several customers have followed me to Etsy already! Just look! ttp://www.etsy.com/people/theecochicboutique/feedback

I will begin blogging in earnest again on Monday. I promise to share my inner beauty blog series this coming week. 

LOVE My Customers & Readers! X0X0X0

Thanks so much all for your patience and understanding while I have been in transition! I am still in the process of answering all of the “where’d ya go?” emails. 🙂   Thanks so very much for being such great customers/readers and friends!

Love You ALL 

X0X0X0X0 (infinity)

Have a Beautiful Day! & All The Best To You!

~ Patti (Yeshuazgirl)

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Advice, Eco-Chic Beauty, Hair, My Eco-Chic Boutique Beauty Tip Of The Day, Natural Beauty Products, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Moved To Etsy

  1. Dee says:

    Patti…SweetDearie Gal…I sort of ”Stumbled” upon this Blog of yours and read that you’ve moved to Etsy! Wow, hon…I Hope you know that you’ll be Deeply missed in Bonanza, by me and many…but Here’s what My Heart and Spirit is Thinking For YOU:
    Endeavor to Love All You Do, and Do So with Much Love, Faith, and Hope! I Wish You, (((Patti))) All the Very Best of Sweet Success no Matter Where You Are! May God Bless You and Yours with that Humbled Sweetness ONLY He can Place inside Our Minds, Hearts and Spirits!
    Abundant Blessings Be Yours!
    Dee aka divinefabricsnmore on Bonanza

  2. Give them a special 10 off of your next product or give them exclusive behind the scenes access or extra features that other people don t have access to.. .If you have a blog then invite your readers to write a guest post on a relevant topic of their choosing.

Leave a Reply

