Keeping It Real…

Hey All,

In my quest to provide the very best, pure, organic and natural health and beauty products available today, I sit and perform hours and hours of intense research daily.

I study and research beneficial botanicals and their properties. All of the known carrier oils and essential oils and their related properties, benefits, origins, uses and so on… I keep a log about each one that I learn about and jot notes for uses in my product line.

Why am I telling you all of this? 

Well my reasons are two-fold.

ONE:  I would like to share my knowledge with you – if you have any questions about formulations, creating your own or questions about natural healing herbs, botanicals, plants, oils etc.. please feel free to shoot me an e-mail at theecochicboutique@yahoo.com  I’ll be more than happy to answer your questions and /or research the proper answers and point you in the right direction.

TWO:  My main goal is to formulate the very highest quality, multi-beneficial and multi-use health and beauty products. Products that will give you the most bang for your beauty buck so to speak.

For example, my Trinity Oil is currently my most flexible product. Here are just a few uses for my Trinity Oil:

  • Uses 2 Capfuls In Warm Bath As A Bath Oil
  • All Over After Shower Moisturizer
  • Anti-Aging / Anti-Wrinkle Skin Care 
  • A Capful in Warm Water As A Foot Soak
  • A Make-Up Remover
  • A Cuticle Oil
  • On Lips for Extra Dry Patches
  • Heat Up A Small Amount As A Hot Oil Treatment For Hair
  • Use On Hands To Soften and Heal Dry and Cracked Skin
  • Pre Make-Up Moisturizer In The Morning – Let It Soak In Before Applying Make Up for Smoother Look and Application

WOW! So many uses in one!

This is what I am all about! Formulating and offering top-quality and multi-beneficial / multi-use products that are so good for you!

If YOU have any suggestions for a product that you would like to see in my line of products, I’d LOVE to hear your suggestions! email me at theecochicboutique@yahoo.com

If I use your idea, I’ll name the product after you and give you credit as the co-creator in the listing!  🙂 I’ll look forward to heairng your ideas! x0x0x0

In the meantime, Have a GREEN Kinda Clean Day!

~ Patti (Yeshuazgirl) ~ THE Eco-Chic Boutique

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Advice, Eco-Chic Beauty, Hair, My Eco-Chic Boutique Beauty Tip Of The Day, Natural Beauty Products, Skin, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

