Euerka!

Hey All!

I have been diligently studying botanicals, essential oils, herbs, carrier oils and their properties and related benefits.

In doing so, I have hit upon a great organic formula for super sleek and shiny hair! I will be finalizing the formulations and adding essential oil scents in the next few weeks. I am also working on an astonishingly effective organic anti-wrinkle formula!

I am VERY excited but patient.

I will not release them for sale until my testers have had their experimentation time with them. But, rest assured once they are released for sale, you won’t want to use anything else! 

I am THAT confident that you will LOVE these new products so much!

Using anything less will be just unthinkable!

Here is a quick recipe for you to try while I get back to formulation calculations 🙂

Olive Oil & Ground Cloves Intensive Hot Oil Treatment

  1. Warm 1/2 cup olive oil in a small pan, and add 2 tablespoons ground cloves.
  2. Heat until hot but not boiling, and remove from heat.
  3. Let sit overnight, and then strain into a small jar or bottle. 
  4. When ready to shower, rub some clove-olive oil between your hands to warm it up, and then rub into your scalp and comb through to the ends of your hair.
  5. Wrap in a shower cap and leave on for 20 minutes.
  6. In the shower, rinse oil out (and rub into your skin as you rinse!) and be careful not to slip on the oily floor.
  7. Shampoo as usual. You may need to shampoo twice

 

Recipe Credit: Melissa Breyer

 Enjoy! and Have a GREEN Kinda Clean Day!

~ Patti (yeshuazgirl) * THE Eco-Chic Boutique Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://theecochicboutique.etsy.com

 

 

 

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Advice, Eco-Chic Beauty, Hair, My Eco-Chic Boutique Beauty Tip Of The Day, Natural Beauty Products, Skin, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Euerka!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Euerka! | THE Eco-Chic Boutique -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

