Aye Shiny….

Hey All,

My little beauty is sick on the couch today and watching the Pirates of the Caribbean movies. In Pirates 2, Jack Sparrow says, “Aye Shiny” that phrase got me thinking of hair.

Let me explain, I have a weird train of thought with winding tracks but, somehow ideas click and clack their way along the tracks. They travel along until they all make berth at a station at once. These ideas, thoughts and meanderings end up like a package all neatly bundled waiting for pick up on the platform.

Anyway, I am planning formulations for new products and focusing on hair care and repair. I am in the process of researching and creating a hair repair serum with coconut and other beneficial oils without being weighty or greasy.

What I would like from you, my readers is some input. Please submit your hair care needs and fragrance preferences to theecochicboutique@yahoo.com

Already on the horizon is hair repair serum with coconut lime, lavender and Caribbean vanilla as fragrance options.

Thanks so much for your input! I look forward to your suggestions!

Thanks and Have A Green Kinda Clean Day!

Patti (Yeshuazgirl) THE Eco-Chic Boutique

About THE Eco-Chic Boutique

* Everyday Is A Gift!~Unwrap Like You MEAN IT!!! * This is my own personal made-up motto & I try like the dickens to live by this daily! * I'm grateful for every day,everything & everyone in it * It's my passion to bring all of you beauties wholesome, eco-friendly, aromatherapy & spa quality bath & body products! * It's my true belief that we are all meant to be natural beauties! * Without harmful chemicals and additives. * I promise to post helpful information about health & beauty * Share my knowlegde of healing and beneficial natural botanicals and other products / ingredients * I will provide informative articles on all things that are oh so good for you & your health! * I have recently launched my own all natural and organic health & beauty product line! * All The Very Best To You!!! * Patti (Yeshuazgirl) Shop THE Eco-Chic Boutique Online @ http://www.addoway.com/theecochicboutique/storefront/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/theecochicboutique
This entry was posted in Advice, Eco-Chic Beauty, Hair, My Eco-Chic Boutique Beauty Tip Of The Day, Natural Beauty Products, Skin, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Aye Shiny….

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Aye Shiny…. | THE Eco-Chic Boutique -- Topsy.com

Leave a comment